Organizational Structure of the Association shows the hierarchy key of authority and powers and duties of General assembly, Board, Auditor, Legal Service, Executive Committee and Different Departments.

Organogram of the association

OPA has 14 Focal Clusters under 12 Universities and 2 Zonal Hospitals, and mapping of Hospitals in Oromia done using GIS, each has cluster focal person/head. Cluster focal person has responsibility to deal with physicians, different health related issues, health care governing bodies, Universities and other related issues with belonging cluster.
Focal persons from all hospitals in Finfinnee also elected and working on variuos health related activities.

OPA Clusters

Leave a Comment